Our Staff:

NORTH STATE INDEPENDENCE HIGH SCHOOL STAFF LISTING
LeAnn Borden LeAnn Borden

Art Teacher
IS Teacher


(530) 245-2663
lborden@suhsd.net
John Moad John Moad

IS Instructor


(530) 245-2687
jmoad@suhsd.net
Dana Nichols

Dana Pearce

Secretary Office Assistant II

530.245.7260
dpearce@suhsd.net

 

 


Tracy Vsetecka Tracy Vsetecka

Academic Literacy Teacher
Cal-SAFE Teacher
IS Teacher



(530) 245-2672
tvsetecka@suhsd.net
Cathlin Fleming Cathlin Fleming

Math Teacher
IS Teacher



(530) 245-2651
cfleming@suhsd.net
Leslie Parker Leslie Parker

Cal-SAFE Facilitator




(530) 245-2684
lparker@suhsd.net
Susan Glass Susan Glass

Medical IS Teacher


(530) 241-8493
sglass@suhsd.net
Rebecca Haight Rebecca Haight

RSP Teacher


(530) 245-2648
rhaight@suhsd.net
Laura Hoertling Laura Hoertling

CAHSEE Math Teacher
IS Teacher



(530) 245-2643
lhoertling@suhsd.net
 
Deborah Bayley Deborah Bayley

Secretary to the Principal
Registrar



(530) 245-2760
dbayley@suhsd.net


Last modified: Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 8:07 AM